Planning Board


Planning Board members are appointed by the Town Board for a seven-year term, and two alternates are appointed for a one-year term. The Planning Board is supported by a Recording Secretary, Clerk, Legal Council, and the Town Engineer.

The Planning Board meets each month on the third Monday; there is no meeting in December. The Agenda portion of the meeting begins at 7:00 pm and the Business portion begins at 7:30 pm. All deliberation takes place in public. A quorum of at least four members must be present.


Board Members

Name Title
Susan York Clerk
Charlie Baker Engineer
Kimberly Caron Recording Secretary
Dawn Szurek Member
Jay Wilkinson Chairperson
Constance Wood Member
David Crudele Member
Chris Mitchell Member
Jonathan Riedinger Member
Robin Sevinsky Alternate
William Keniry Planning Board Legal Counsel
Greg Stevens Member